Just a quick question.
Ive just deleted a load of players off my friends list that I no longer game with. Obviously i wont get notifications anymore when theyre online but will they still be able to see me online because they havnt deleted me off their list or will I automatically be removed from their list aswell???
PSN ID: Stokesy
Add me if you want but let me know youre from this website