By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Sega funhouse(Sega thread.) Godspeed Sonic

Glad I enjoyed the real Sega Net on Sega Saturn and fight other Sega fans hardcore thanks to my friend rich father I always visited his house to play online on Sega Saturn back in in the day we are hardcore online players those who wore diapers back in Sega Saturn online didn't experience the true awesomeness the original had back in the day though could get Sega Net on Sega Saturn but the OG players are no longer there and the games no longer there glad those games are gone like Stadia and Nintendo Stellsview snes online japan only. My hands were already too powerful since I beat tough SNES games like Super Ghouls and Ghost back in 1991 through 1993 talking about a veteran pro gamer at age 4 to 6 years old seasoned by those hard SNES games and NES battletoads Sega Saturn online was easily to compete online I'm a seasoned Sega vet by then when I played online Sega Saturn in 1990's SEGA OG vets like me remember those times and Playstation mean 299$ at E3 while others born in 1993 through 2000's dont know how hurtful that 299$ did to us Sega OG's born 1980's never forget.

Around the Network

Sega OG's ammunition back in the day on this Mortal Kombat 1 port I liked both versions except Sega friends were smart trolling SNES fans in 1993 through 1996 about this port

Last edited by SegaHeart - on 23 November 2022

How to spot a Sega OG style of clothing 1980's Sega OG's be wearing these black Jackets and look hot as fuck though I'm hot as fuck I just don't wear Black Jacket but these guys are straight were meaner than Playstation fans, Sega fans most are straight few were non binary like me :(

Sega Menacer aka the equilant to Super Scope SNES