Forums - Gaming Discussion - Summer Gaming Events |OT|

Update

Sunrise #1 - Surprise Game Reveal - May 12th - 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST
Join Geoff Keighley for a surprise game reveal.

SGF Special Event - May 13th - 11am ET / 8am PT
Tune in for a special Summer Game Fest showcase and interview with Geoff Keighley

Guerrilla Collective - June 6th - 8th.
All new online digital games festival to reveal fresh announcements, trailers, gameplay and more from some of the hottest developers and publishers around the world!

Ubisoft Forward - July 12th
A fully digital showcase with exclusive game news, reveals and more

Last edited by Ryuu96 - on 12 May 2020

Around the Network

20 minutes! Please show us something fap worthy



             

                               Anime: Haruhi                                                                                      Anime: Love Live
                              Nsfw Anime Thread                                                                             Join our Anime Threads!
                             Sfw Anime Thread                                                                                VGC Tutorial Thread

Captain_Yuri said:

20 minutes! Please show us something fap worthy

He downplayed today's reveal on Twitter so I'm thinking maybe a remaster?


Then he hyped up whatever tomorrows announcement is.

Last edited by Ryuu96 - on 12 May 2020

Ryuu96 said:
Captain_Yuri said:

20 minutes! Please show us something fap worthy

He downplayed today's reveal on Twitter so I'm thinking maybe a remaster?


Then he hyped up whatever tomorrows announcement is.

Sounds like I will be tuning into tomorrow's as well. I really hope we get some more next gen game announcements.



             

                               Anime: Haruhi                                                                                      Anime: Love Live
                              Nsfw Anime Thread                                                                             Join our Anime Threads!
                             Sfw Anime Thread                                                                                VGC Tutorial Thread

Lol - Announced it before the stream.

Last edited by Ryuu96 - on 12 May 2020

Around the Network

Hm, that's a lame announcement



Nothing to see here, move along

Looks like it's showing off the new UE engine running on the ps5



             

                               Anime: Haruhi                                                                                      Anime: Love Live
                              Nsfw Anime Thread                                                                             Join our Anime Threads!
                             Sfw Anime Thread                                                                                VGC Tutorial Thread

Jeff's dates/predictions are usually accurate, he 'leaked' Tony Hawk and Unreal Engine 5 before reveal, also leaked a Nintendo Direct date once IIRC.

Last edited by Ryuu96 - on 15 May 2020