By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Official Legend of Zelda Thread: BotW Sells 31.61M Units & TotK Sells 20.28M Units

Which Zelda game have you finished the most?

The Legend of Zelda 5 21.74%

A Link to the Past 10 43.48%

Link's Awakening 0 0%

Ocarina of Time 2 8.70%

Majora's Mask 0 0%

The Wind Waker 0 0%

Twilight Princess 4 17.39%

Skyward Sword 0 0%

Breath of the Wild 1 4.35%

Other 1 4.35%

Total:23
DanneSandin said:
gatito said:
DanneSandin said:
gatito said:
Veknoid_Outcast said:
gatito said:
I just recently started playing Ocarina of Time on my 3DS :)

How do you like it? How does it compare to the original?

Guess  I'm not the right person to answer that, I never played the original :P My best friend is a huge Zelda fan and he got me the 3DS version for Christmas.

It's a great game, there's no doubt about it.

But you haven't rated it yet?! :O

What do you mean? I just started playing it yesterday, but I'm loving it so far :)

ok ok^^ well, give us a rating when you're done :P

I will! It might take me a while though, I'm kinda slow when it comes long videogames.

Around the Network
gatito said:
DanneSandin said:
gatito said:
DanneSandin said:
gatito said:
Veknoid_Outcast said:
gatito said:
I just recently started playing Ocarina of Time on my 3DS :)

How do you like it? How does it compare to the original?

Guess  I'm not the right person to answer that, I never played the original :P My best friend is a huge Zelda fan and he got me the 3DS version for Christmas.

It's a great game, there's no doubt about it.

But you haven't rated it yet?! :O

What do you mean? I just started playing it yesterday, but I'm loving it so far :)

ok ok^^ well, give us a rating when you're done :P

I will! It might take me a while though, I'm kinda slow when it comes long videogames.

Haha so am I!!! Still playing Xenoblade, which I started with last SUmmer :P

I'm on Twitter @DanneSandin!