By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - State of Play March 9th

https://blog.playstation.com/2022/03/08/state-of-play-returns-this-wednesday/

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

You can of course watch our broadcast live on Twitch and YouTube. See you Wednesday!


What are you guys hoping to see?