By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Ultimate Pokemon Competition Gen 7 Edition Round 1 - Match 5

Approved by Cycycychris

Welcome everyone to a new uran10 pokemon competition, which is pretty much a rehash of an old competition only with some new pokemon! This tournament will feature all 827 pokemon (alolan forms are counted as their own) and will crown who is VGC's favourite pokemon of the first 7 generations of pokemon. In Round 1 there will be 25 matches, 23 matches will feature 33 pokemon while the first 2 matches will feature 34. 19 of these Pokemon will advance to the 2nd round and the 20th and 21st place will be given a 2nd chance in a special bonus round.

Even though there are 33 Pokemon per round you are only voting for the 10 you think should advance like in the example below:

10p Wartortle

9p Squirtle

8p cyndaquil

7p chimchar

6p turtwig

5p poliwag

4p caterpie

3p Pikachu

2p Ledyba

1p Pichu

Tie Breaker Results:

Hawlucha 6 points

Marshadow and Tirtouga 3 points

Abomasnow 2 points

Match 4 Results:

1) Salamence 35 points

2) Alolan Ninetails 26 points

3) Tapu Koko 24 points

4) Carracosta 22 points

5) Minun 21 points

6) Rockruff 20 points

7) Emboar and Moltres 19 points

9) Golduck 18 Points

10) Chatot, Pichu, Fletchinder, Golisopod and Electrode 17 Points

15) Zigzagoon 14 Points

16) Shuckle and Lunala 10 Points

18) Honchkrow and Gligar 8 points

20) Swinub and Scolipede 7 points (second chance)

22) Ninjask 6 Points

23) Shellder, Sliggoo, Beedrill 5points

26) Zygarde 4 points

27) Dugtrio and Liepard 3 point

29) Alola Diglett 1 point

30) Cleffa, Alolan Persian, Thundurus, and Hoopa 0 Points.

 SUPER Tie breaker: Choose 1 of the 2 pokemon to advance

#802 Marshadow

#564 Tirtouga


The next 33 Pokemon in round 1 are

#696 Tyrunt

#702 Dedenne

#385 Jirachi

#734 Yungoos

#447 Riolu

#318 Carvanha

#196 Espeon

#251 Celebi

#668 Pyroar

#619 Mienfoo

#133 Eevee

#737 Charjabug

#542 Leavanny

#611 Fraxure

#538 Throh

#651 Quilladin

#588 Karablast

#193 Yanma

#249 Lugia

#723 Dartrix

#440 Happiny

#112 Rhydon

#209 Snubbull

#218 Slugma

#59 Arcanine

#350 Milotic

#798 Kartana

#26 Raichu

#14 Kakuna

#532 Timburr

#773 Silvally

#354 Banette

#652 Chesnaut

Remember you are only voting for 10 of the above 33 pokemon you want to advance

Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter:

Around the Network

tie breaker: Tirtouga
10p Lugia
9p Arcanine
8p Riolu
7p Espeon
6p Raichu
5p Eevee
4p Leavanny
3p Rhydon
2p Milotic
1p Fraxure

Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter:

Tie breaker: Marshadow

10p Eevee
9p Milotic
8p Celebi
7p Dedenne
6p Arcanine
5p Espeon
4p Raichu
3p Snubbull
2p Riolu
1p Pyroar

3DS-FC: 4511-1768-7903 (Mii-Name: Mnementh), Nintendo-Network-ID: Mnementh, Switch: SW-7706-3819-9381 (Mnementh)

my greatest games: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

10 years greatest game event!

bets: [peak year] [+], [1], [2], [3], [4]

Tie breaker: Marshadow

10p Jirachi
9p Celebi
8p Dedenne
7p Pyroar
6p Milotic
5p Leavanny
4p Chesnaught
3p Eevee
2p Arcanine
1p Banette

Tie-Break : Marshadow

10p Lugia
9p Raichu
8p Tyrunt
7p Arcanine
6p Espeon
5p Dedenne
4p Silvally
3p Rhydon
2p Charjabug
1p Evee

Switch Friend Code : 3905-6122-2909 

Around the Network

Tie Breaker: Tirtouga

10p Lugia
9p Arcanine
8p Chesnaut
7p Rhydon
6p Raichu
5p Milotic
4p Eevee
3p Espeon
2p Fraxure
1p Throh

Tie-breaker: Tirtouga

10p Arcanine
9p Riolu
8p Pyroar
7p Milotic
6p Lugia
5p Tyrunt
4p Raichu
3p Espeon
2p Rhydon
1p Eevee


Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter:

I'm hoping for one more vote to break the tie breaker while I work on getting the next round up. Tirtuoga or Marshadow, 1 vote is all it takes. Please and thank you.

Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter:

Welp, it is what it is hope no one is mad about how the tie breaker went cause new round is out now:

Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter: