Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Nintendo Direct announced for tomorrow! (09/13/18)

Early this week it was rumored by a bunch of sources that an actual Direct was going to happen tomorrow. Now it is officially confirmed and will be 35 minutes long! 

Times:

– 3 PM PT
– 6 PM ET
– 11 PM in the UK
– 12 AM in Europe
– 8 AM in Australia
– 7 PM in Brazil


 

 

Last edited by Stuart23 - on 05 September 2018

Around the Network

LOL maybe that rumour has more ground after all.



Wyrdness said:
LOL maybe that rumour has more ground after all.

Except the rumor had it go live at 10am ET (or 7am PT) for 27 minutes. This upcoming direct is airing at 6pm ET (or 3pm PT) for 35 minutes.



I will miss it, it airs during my beauty sleep. Will catch up on the news on Friday.



@Twitter | Switch | Steam

You say tomato, I say tomato 

"¡Viva la Ñ!"

Awesome news, and hopefully not 25 minutes of Smash this time. Frankly would rather not hear about Smash or Pokemon at all in this one. I want something new that is big.



Around the Network

thanks for sharing Brazil time ^^ 



Wait is it in less than 9 hours? Or the day after that?



Pocky Lover Boy! 

Kai_Mao said:
Wyrdness said:
LOL maybe that rumour has more ground after all.

Except the rumor had it go live at 10am ET (or 7am PT) for 27 minutes. This upcoming direct is airing at 6pm ET (or 3pm PT) for 35 minutes.

Either way they were right about a direct coming tomorrow.



-info and release date for Nintendo Switch paid online services
-complete list of NES games available through the service on day 1
-Smash Bros character reveal and hidden mode reveal
-Xenoblade X deluxe edition
-Lets Go Pikachu & Eevee new pokemon reveal
-hopefully Pikmin 4

thats as hopeful as im willing to get for this direct. best not to set your expectations too high



Yerm said:
thats as hopeful as im willing to get for this direct. best not to set your expectations too high

I would like a release date for Diablo III.

 

Low enough?