Forums - Gaming Discussion - new wonderful Dragon Ball Fighter Z-Trailer released. Ready for january?

it looks soooo fantastic !!!! A dream come true for DBZ-Fans < 3

Here is the new trailer from Japan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=5&v=-gcYZOvkLIQ

Release: 26 january



The best summer of all time, for all GAMER:
"The Last of Us 2" in June, "Ghost of Tsushima" in July !!
2020-Game of the Year, currently: Persona 5 Royal, FF7 Remake
Around the Network

info
Bandai Namco announced an open beta for Dragon Ball FighterZ. It will be held from January 14 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT and end on January 16 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT. Users who pre-order the game will get early access to the open beta starting on January 13.



The best summer of all time, for all GAMER:
"The Last of Us 2" in June, "Ghost of Tsushima" in July !!
2020-Game of the Year, currently: Persona 5 Royal, FF7 Remake

Last year started with Tales of Berseria.
This year starting with DBfZ.

Starting the year the best way possible.



  • Deadliest mass shooting by an individual in US history (10/01/2017)
  • Deadliest high school shooting in US history (02/14/2018)
  • Deadliest massacre of Jews in US history (10/27/2018)
  • Political assassination attempt of TWO former presidents(and 10+ other people)  (10/23/2018 - and beyond)

Has the roster been finalized? Is it all on disc or will there be season pass or DLC later on?



Bandorr said:
Last year started with Tales of Berseria.
This year starting with DBfZ.

Starting the year the best way possible.

good taste and start! : )



The best summer of all time, for all GAMER:
"The Last of Us 2" in June, "Ghost of Tsushima" in July !!
2020-Game of the Year, currently: Persona 5 Royal, FF7 Remake