Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Last Story Press Conference Thread (It Starts At 12:00 AM)

This is "The Last Story Press Conference Thread".

Here's the times:

2 PM Japan Time
5 AM GMT
12 AM EST
9 PM PST

I'll put the link up for the stream in this OP when it starts.

This conference is expected to show gameplay videos and more info of the game as well as possible talk of a localization for The Last Story (Sakaguchi did say that information about a localization of the game would be available by the end of the year).

Here is a link to a commercial for the conference:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lsx_5Ly91Y4&feature=player_embedded

 

Stay tuned to this thread.

 

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

The steam is up (though, nothing has started yet)

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-last-story-presentation



Around the Network

2 hours left!

I expect a new epic trailer and the release date for NA and EU.



Proud to be the first cool Nintendo fan ever

Number ONE Zelda fan in the Universe

DKCTF didn't move consoles

Prediction: No Zelda HD for Wii U, quietly moved to the succesor

Predictions for Nintendo NX and Mobile


I'm hoping Mistwalker follows SE's lead with a relatively quick localization for the west. FFXIII was under 3 months.



Proudest Platinums:
1. Gran Turismo 5
2. Persona 4 Arena
3. Wipeout HD
4. Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2
5. Super Street Fighter 4

Thanks for the alert. I'm definitely interested in seeing how this goes



Monster Hunter: pissing me off since 2010.

I expect love cutscenes between Kanan and Elza on that flower scene. I expect full battle gameplay details, more plots, and release dates for NA and EU.



3DS Friend Code:   4596-9822-6909

Around the Network

release this game in the US for god's sake I need something more for my WIi. My PS3 harddrive cannot take anymore awesome.



5 AM

Do you think it will be worth it staying up that long?



I LOVE ICELAND!

midnight here, not too bad...



I'm sleepy...this better be good.



Thank God I just woke up then.

Dunno why I'm waking up at 3am. -_-