By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L: (0 until level 1)
    • A 32 year old female gamer
    • United Kingdom, London
    • Joined on June 5th 2020, last online on 05 June 2020.
    • Profile Views: 268
    • Forum posts: 0 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,000.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    2 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 2 years.
    1st Birthday Has been a VGChartz member for over 1 year.
    Ride Into the Sunset Managed to avoid being banned for 3 months.
    Escape Artist Managed to avoid being banned for 1 month.
    Mirror Image Awarded for uploading an avatar.
    So You Came Back For More, Huh? Logged in a second time.
    'Ello Princess! Awarded for signing up.



    Occupation: seller

    Height: 0'0

    Build: Slim

    Eye colour: Green

    Hair colour: Blonde

    Relationship status: Single


    Favourite Music:

    pop, kpop, rock

    Favourite Films:



    swimming, reading, animals, cooking

    About Me:

    My name is Amanda. I work in a flower shop in

    my town as a seller. I love my job because it

    combines my hobby with the way I make money.

    I love flowers, because they are beautiful and I

    really like how they smell. I also like to make

    generators like a steam account generator. After

    work I like to relax reading books and listen to


    Game Stats

    stonekate hasn't added any games yet!