By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Here is a list of confirmed June 2022 video game showcases:

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Thursday, June 16

  • Final Fantasy VII 25th Anniversary Celebration (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch

Complete

Thursday, June 2

  • PlayStation State of Play (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - Twitch

Friday, June 3

  • Sega New Project Announcement Live Stream (4am PT/7am ET/8pm JST) - YouTubeTwitter

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6

  • Limited Run Games 'LRG3 2022' (1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST) - Twitch

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Worldwide Reveal (10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST)

Thursday, June 9

  • Upload VR Showcase (8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST) - YouTube
  • Summer Game Fest (11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST) - Twitch

  • Devolver Direct 2022 (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - YouTubeTwitch

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

  • Guerrilla Collective Showcase (8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST) - Twitch, YouTube
  • Wholesome Games Direct (9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm BST) - Twitch,YouTube 
  • Future of Play Direct (10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch
  • NetEase Games Livestream (11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm BST) - Twitch, YouTube
  • Future Games Show (12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST) - TwitchYouTubeFacebook

Sunday, June 12

  • PC Gaming Show (12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/8:30pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch
Last edited by trunkswd - on 13 June 2022

VGChartz Sales Analyst and Writer - William D'Angelo - I stream on Twitch and have my own YouTubeFollow me on Twitter @TrunksWD.

Writer of the Sales Comparison | Weekly Hardware Breakdown Top 10 | Weekly Sales Analysis | Marketshare Features, as well as daily news on the Video Game Industry.