By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Welcome to the Official thread for Xbox's July 2020 Showcase Event. Approved by Ryuu96.

The Xbox July showcase will be aired on Xbox.com, Youtube, Twitch, Facebook, and Twitter. A 1 hour pre-show hosted by Geoff Keighley will air on Youtube only.

July 23rd

Time Zone Pre-Show Time Show Time
Pacific Standard Time 8 AM 9 AM
Mountain Standard Time 9 AM 10 AM
Central Standard Time 10 AM 11 AM
Eastern Standard Time 11 AM 12 PM
Western European Summer Time 4 PM 5 PM
Central European Summer Time 5 PM 6 PM
Eastern European Summer Time 6 PM 7 PM
Japan Standard Time 12 AM July 24th 1 AM July 24th
Australia Western Standard Time 11 PM 12 AM July 24th
Australia Eastern Standard Time 1 AM July 24th 2 AM July 24th

Last edited by shikamaru317 - on 11 July 2020