Quantcast
Official:Sony's TGS Conference is tomorrow(yes they are having one)

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official:Sony's TGS Conference is tomorrow(yes they are having one)

WHEN DOES IT START

(NOOB QUESTION but ANSWER NEEDED, so +1)



Time to Work !

Around the Network

I dont think anyone knows because the website just says it is tommorow

I am hoping for Uncharted 2... but not expecting it



its now early morning in japan... On the tenth of july, either the conference has passed with nothing happening or the conference hasn't actually happened yet



Had another account, Lost it though.. sniff

It's now 7:10 am in Tokyo, 11:10 pm in London, 6:10 pm in New York and 3:10 pm in Seattle

It's very unlikely that the conference even began now.

 

If you come after my post just do the maths.



OMG OMG its begun!



All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey

Around the Network

when did it begin?what time is it now in japan?



 

 

 

OMG

I thought the times ASMO quoted where the conference starting times...

SORRY!



All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey

no problem I think it will start in 5-6 hours from now



 

 

 

loy310 said:
Sony sees potentail in Level 5, they can't relay on Square Enix anymore. I see a great future ahead for both Level 5 and SONY.

that is a smart move, good for both. Level 5 next SE??

F.U. Fun University.





And some WKC screens







All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey