Quantcast
The Official VGC Square Enix E3 Thread!

Forums - Gaming Discussion - The Official VGC Square Enix E3 Thread!

Welcome to the Official VGC Square Enix E3 Thread!

Square Enix E3 Showcase 2019 : 
https://square-enix-games.com/en_US/news/e3-2019

Schedule:

Monday, June 10

    • North America: 6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT
    • UK/Ire: 2am BST
    • Europe: 3am CEST / 4am EEST
    • Asia/Oceania: 10am JST / 9am AWST / 11am AEST

Where to watch:

Mixer Stream
YouTube Stream
Twitch Stream
Twitter Page

What to expect:

Final Fantasy 7 Remake

 

Dying Light 2

Marvel's Avengers

Outriders

Last edited by morenoingrato - on 08 June 2019

Around the Network

Square Enix E3 2019 Announcements

(Coming Soon)

Last edited by morenoingrato - on 08 June 2019

Welcome to the Square Enix E3 thread! Enjoy the show and please leave your Mythril Armor at the door.

Last edited by morenoingrato - on 08 June 2019

I can't wait to see some more details on Final Fantasy VII.



Hopefully we get something on Babylon's Fall because we heard nothing on it since its original announcement. SE recently registered Parasite Eve, I am definitely thinking its gonna get announced here.



Around the Network

About to start!



Better have Nier Automata 2



Give me another Final Fantasy Tactics. I don't care about all other parts of that franchise :D



German YouTuber and Streamer:
StarCraft and Fallout 4 currently.

Me trying to write reviews:
Octopath Traveler

Amazon August 2019 thread

FF7 remake looks fantastic.

btw can someone msg me to let me know if the conference is worth watching? (and its length?) I need to work now so am going to miss the rest of it.



Would have preferred FFVII to be turn based, but still this looks amazing.