Quantcast
I predict a riot!

Forums - Gaming Discussion - I predict a riot!

In about 5 minutes, 2pm U.K. time, 3pm CEST, 9am Eastern time, i predict a meltdown on most, if not all gaming websites. Should last the whole day but not sure how much longer. Possibly a week, maybe even longer.



Around the Network

Well, VGChartz hasn't gone down yet, so it is safe to say that your prediction has failed to come to pass.



 
I WON A BET AGAINST AZUREN! WOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

:3

did i miss it?



I'm not really here!

Link: Shipment History Since 1995


Today is happy day. 

Please celeblate .



I'll get my copy tomorrow. Right now, it's waiting time.



You know it deserves the GOTY.

Come join The 2018 Obscure Game Monthly Review Thread.

Around the Network

lol metacritic is already down for me

There's only one way this results in a riot:


Super Mario Odyssey: A Review by Jim Sterling

Too much hat. 4/10



TheWPCTraveler said:
Well, VGChartz hasn't gone down yet, so it is safe to say that your prediction has failed to come to pass.

This is definitely 1 of the "calmer" sites on the internet. Much less fanboy BS here and less insults slung around, however i still expect a fair amount of accusations and arguments, even here. However the day is young and i expect this site to inevitably crash at some point. Meta has already!



kowenicki said:
did i miss it?

The review embargo lifted almost an hour ago. So undoubtedly some of the meltdowns will have started on sites all over the internet.



Johnw1104 said:

lol metacritic is already down for me

There's only one way this results in a riot:


Super Mario Odyssey: A Review by Jim Sterling

Too much hat. 4/10

LOL! I'm expecting the riot to start from a different set of fans.....



Oneeee-Chan!!! said:

Today is happy day. 

Please celeblate .

I agree 

 

 

 

*********   PARTY TIME!      **********