Forums - Gaming Discussion - First GTAV gameplay footage out now!

The deadline has passed, so the footage should now be live at: http://www.rockstargames.com

Or watch on Youtube here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-xHcvug3WI

------------------------------------------

Rockstar have announced that the first gameplay footage of the highly anticipated Grand Theft Auto V will be released today, at 7am Pacific/10am Eastern/3pm BST/4pm CET.

After two previous trailers, this will be the first gameplay footage prior to the games upcoming release.

------------------------------------------

#GTAV Official Gameplay Video Coming Tmrw. 10am Eastern. http://t.co/DTZc6KvH7a pic.twitter.com/hzSZGA6thZ

— Rockstar Games (@RockstarGames) July 8, 2013


VGChartz

Around the Network
It's about time!



Yes, finally!! GTA5, now that TLOU is out, is now my most anticipated title. Hopefully it looks great.



Around the Network
Almost there.

They haven't shown gameplay yet?

Took them long enough.



Cant wait - hopefully they also show "PC" as one of the platforms D:

Around the Network
about freaking time rockstar!

 The One and Only

VizionEck