Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Microsoft sends invitations to the E3 2013 conference

Microsoft sends invitations to the E3 2013 conference

 

 

Larry Hryb

Invites to our Media Briefing went out today. Didn't get one? Don't worry - we'll be streaming the show. Details later this month.

 

https://twitter.com/majornelson/status/329657412544000002

http://www.whosay.com/larry/photos/332672



Around the Network
So wish I could watch it, afraid I won't be able to watch it, maybe not even able to game anymore this year, already been a month :/

E3 is gonna be so awesome.

I can't wait!!!


Off topic:

Aaron Greenberg ‏@aarongreenberg 2h

We will start our story on May 21st #XboxReveal and finish it @e3expo with our media briefing June 10th.


https://twitter.com/aarongreenberg

So I assume the conference starts around 9 am(PST)? Gives us in Europe a good time to catch the show!

What time is this in the UK?

Around the Network
Proclus said:
So wish I could watch it, afraid I won't be able to watch it, maybe not even able to game anymore this year, already been a month :/


Why can't you game again this year?? 



Member of the official Squeezol Fanclub

Good timing for Europe too. Will watch this live as usual.

I sure hope there's internet where I'll be in Asia >_> or I'll miss E3. Hmm I probably wouldn't spend time watching it on a vacation anyway, but it would be nice to have both :(



Carl2291 said:
What time is this in the UK?


If the conference starts at 9 am PST we will have these times:

12:00 EST

17:00 GMT(UK)

18:00 CET(CENTRAL EUROPE)



Around the Network
hasonap said:

If the conference starts at 9 am PST we will have these times:

12:00 EST

17:00 GMT(UK)

18:00 CET(CENTRAL EUROPE)

Thanks! 

Think Ill sit and watch it with some fish and chips with the missus. Sounds like a plan.