Quantcast
The Official 2010 Sony E3 Press Conference

Forums - Sony Discussion - The Official 2010 Sony E3 Press Conference

Yes it's already that time again, the Sony E3 Press Conference will soon be coming and we all know that the biggest announcements of the year usually come from E3, what is there to expect PS4, PSP2, big exclusives? we'll just have to wait and see.

Time

Sony Press Conference - Tuesday, June 15th 12:00pm PDT

And for the Europeans  8pm BST and 7pm GMT


 

You can see live streams of the Press Conference from several sites, here's a list of a few:

GameSpot

IGN

GameTrailers

VG247

YouTube


Here is a list of what we know Sony is going to announce:

Infamous 2 (PS3)
Motorstorm Apocalyps3(PS3)
EyePet (PS3)
Free Realms (PS3)
God of War: Ghost of Sparta (PSP)
Gran Turismo 5 (PS3)
Hot Shots Tennis: Get a Grip (PSP)
Invizimals (PSP)
Killzone 3 (PS3)
LittleBigPlanet 2 (PS3)
Move Party (PS3)
PlayStation Move games (PS3)
SOCOM 4 (PS3)
Sports Champions (PS3)
Slider (PS3)
TV Superstars (PS3)
The Fight: Lights Out (PS3)
The Shoot (PS3)


Also here's a link to the official VG Chartz predictions for E3

Yup this year's E3 is looking to be one of the biggest E3's for Sony, soon enough we'll see the secrets they've been hiding for so long.



Around the Network

I can't wait for it, I just can't remember where I streamed it from last time, I think it might have been G4TV



And here's a list of official VGC predictions: http://gamrfeed.vgchartz.com/story/80377/vgcs-e3-2010-predictions-ps3-move-itin-3d/

Could you link that in the OP, please?



(Former) Lead Moderator and (Eternal) VGC Detective

gamrReview - Arthur Kabrick | My All-Time Top 50 | 2013 Metascores

                                        

once a year i log into my gamespot account to watch e3 i cant wait.

id pick any of the 3 conferences over any england match:)



...not much time to post anymore, used to be awesome on here really good fond memories from VGchartz...

PSN: Skeeuk - XBL: SkeeUK - PC: Skeeuk

really miss the VGCHARTZ of 2008 - 2013...

Skeeuk said:

once a year i log into my gamespot account to watch e3 i cant wait.

id pick any of the 3 conferences over any england match:)


Any England group match, or any England World Cup match, because if it is the latter, you are mad! Especiall as you can watch both!



Around the Network

You can stream via YOUTUBE as well now, might wanna add it to the OP

http://www.youtube.com/user/E3



All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey

for europeans:

that's June 15th 8 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 9 pm CET/GMT plus 2

and before people start asking:

Microsoft Conference:  June 14th 10 am PDT = 6 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 7 pm CET/GMT plus 2

Nintendo Conference:  June 15th  9 am PDT = 5 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 6 pm CET/GMT plus 2

edit: corrected - thx Munkeh



they announce so many exclusives , what more they will announce ??????

i hope they have some realy BIGGGGG surprise for gamers and i hope this move don´t take all the conference.

i want games not hardware , new IP pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!



 

Lafiel said:

for europeans:

that's June 15th 8 pm BST/GMT = 9 pm CET/GMT plus 1

and before people start asking:

Microsoft Conference:  June 14th 10 am PDT = 6 pm BST/GMT = 7 pm CET/GMT plus 1

Nintendo Conference:  June 15th  9 am PDT = 5 pm BST/GMT = 6 pm CET/GMT plus 1

So is it 8 PM or 9 PM

This CET/GMT Plus 1 thingy is confusing!



All hail the KING, Andrespetmonkey

^ most of europe lies in the CET = central european time zone (and actually that's where I am so that's more important than any other time zone in the world :P )

i added BST = british standard time for those few brits and portuguese guys here, heh