Quantcast
View Post

https://twitter.com/nintendoamerica

 

 

 

NA: February 13 @ 2pm PST / 5pm EST
EU: February 13 @ 10pm GMT / 11pm CET
JP: February 14 @ 7am JST

 

For people that doubt in King Zell. :D

Last edited by Miyamotoo - on 12 February 2019