Quantcast
View Post

Official Nintendo E3 Website

This thread will act as the main hub for Nintendo @ E3 2016, containing info about everything we know about Zelda U/NX and Pokémon.

On June 14th, Nintendo will kick off the show with gameplay of Pokémon Sun and Moon, and then a 60-90 minute demo of Zelda U, which promises "the world's first in-depth look at the game, which will also include commentaries by Nintendo developers... will include game coverage, behind-the-scenes info and plenty of fun."

On June 15th, There will be a special Pokémon GO developer Q&A, as well as Nintendo Treehouse featuring multiple games, including Monster Hunter Generations, Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past, and Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE.

When:

June 14th @ 9AM PST / June 14th @ 12PM EST (Pokémon Sun/Moon and Zelda U.)

June 15th @ 10AM PST / June 15th @ 1PM EST (Pokémon Go developer Q&A and game showcase.)

Livestreams:

Twitch / YouTube